Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Mailing Address:
Lands Department
Ministry of Development
Old Airport
Berakas BB3510
Brunei Darussalam
Enquiries:

Telephone:
Headquarter : 2383182/3/4/5/6/7
Fax : 2380365

Brunei Muara Land Office : 2381181
Fax : 2382648

Tutong Land Office : 4221372
Fax : 4221279

Belait Land Office : 3331542
Fax : 3330492
Temburong Land Office : 5221248
Fax : 5221648


Your complaint will be reviewed by the Public Relations Unit under the Ministry of Development which is independent from the Land Department'.


Commissioner of Land

vacant

 

Deputy Commissioner of Land
vacant

 

Assistant Commissioner of Land
Vacant

Administration and Finance Section
Pengiran Dr Harizan bin Pengiran Haji Piut

e-mail : harizan.piut@land.gov.bn


 Registration Section
Dayang Saharana binti Haji Ahmad 

e-mail : saharana.ahmad@land.gov.bn

Dayang Amal Hayati binti Haji Junaidi 

e-mail : amal.junaidi@land.gov.bn

Dayang Nurhaffilah binti Abdullah

e-mail : nurhafillah.abdullah@land.gov.bn

 

Application and Land Use Section
Dayang Hajah Mastura binti Haji Abd Karim

e-mail : mastura.karim@land.gov.bn

Dayang Norhazrah Seriwani binti Haji Johari 

e-mail : norhazrahseriwani.johari@land.gov.bn

 

Valuation Section
Dayang Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar 

e-mail : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn
Awang Eddy Nor Ezwan bin Haji Mohammad 

e-mail : eddy.mohamad@land.gov.bn
Awang Abdul Rahman bin Haji Abdul Karim

e-mail : rahman.karim@land.gov.bn
Dayang Nur Sabrina binti Haji Ahmad​

e-mail : sabrina.ahmad@land.gov.bn
Awang Iqabal bin Haji Mohd Taufik

e-mail : iqabal.taufik@land.gov.bn


 Land Management and Alienation Section
Awang Ahmad Uzir bin Haji Sabtu

e-mail : uzir.sabtu@land.gov.bn
Awang Musa bin Haji Sulaiman

e-mail : musa.hjsulaiman@land.gov.bn
Awang Abdul Muin bin Dr Haji Serbini

e-mail : muin.serbini@land.gov.bn

 

Technical and Land Information Section
Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali

e-mail : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn
Dayang Hajah Noralam binti Haji Muhamad​

e-mail : noralam.muhamad@land.gov.bn

Research and Public Relation Section
Dayang Massurianey binti Haji Yaakub

e-mail : massurianey.yaakub@land.gov.bn

 

Enforcement and Control Section
Awang Hamdani bin Haji Masri

e-mail : hamdani.masri@land.gov.bn
Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri 

e-mail : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn

 

Brunei and Muara District Land Office
Awang Haji Yunaidi bin Haji Yunus

e-mail : yunaidi.yunus@land.gov.bn

Awang Ahmad Farid bin
 

Belait District Land Office
Dayang Bilkis Sa'ar binti Haji Kabri

e-mail : bilkis.kabri@land.gov.bn

Dk Zainab binti Pg Haji Mohd Ali

e-mail : zainab.ali@land.gov.bn

 


 Tutong District Land Office

Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

e-mail : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn

​Awang Heromme bin Hamid

e-mail : heromme.hamid@land.gov.bn

 

Temburong District Land Office
Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

e-mail : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn